Contact Us

General

Please direct all questions and comments about AMI programming to feedback@ami.ca or call toll free 1-866-509-4545.​

Please email info@ami.ca for all other inquiries.

Media Contacts

Marketing Communications Manager
Janis Davidson Pressick

Communications Specialist 
Greg David

Marketing Specialist
Elaina Falcone

Office Addresses

AMI has local bureaus in cities across Canada.

Head Office

1090 Don Mills Road, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M3C 3R6
Telephone: 416-422-4222
Toll free: 1-800-567-6755
Fax: 416-422-1633
Email: info@ami.ca

Halifax

1660 Hollis Street, Suite 416
Halifax, NS B3J 1V7​
Phone: 902-442-0207
Email: halifax@ami.ca

Montreal

625, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, suite 1500
Montréal, QC H3B 1R2​
Phone: 1-844-398-0947
Fax: 514-904-1109
Email: amitele@ami.ca

Ottawa

11 Holland Avenue, Holland Cross, Tower A, Suite 510
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4S1
Phone: 613-230-5042
Email: ottawa@ami.ca

Edmonton

10050-112 Street, Suite 204
Edmonton, AB T5K 2J1
Phone: 587-881-1266
Email: edmonton@ami.ca

Vancouver

2415 Columbia St., Suite 102
Vancouver, BC V5Y 3E7
Phone: 604-669-0246
Email: vancouver@ami.ca

Research Panel

​Please direct all questions and comments about AMI's Research Panel to panel@ami.ca
or 1-855-839-4772.

DV Guide

​Please direct all questions and comments about the DV Guide to dvguide@ami.ca​
or 1-855-855-1144.

Documents
Download the AMI Media Kit