Contact Us

General

Please direct all questions and comments about AMI programming to feedback@ami.ca or call toll free 1-866-509-4545.​

Please email info@ami.ca for all other inquiries.

Media Contacts

Communications Manager
Janis Davidson Pressick
800-567-6755 ext. 0971
janis.davidsonpressick@ami.ca

Marketing Communications Specialist - AMI-tv
Taylor Turner
800-567-6755 ext. 0977
taylor.turner@ami.ca

Marketing Communications Specialist - AMI-audio
Elaina Falcone
800-567-6755 ext. 1499
elaina.falcone@ami.ca

Media Kit

For a copy of AMI's media kit, please email​ info@ami.ca.

Office Addresses

AMI has local bureaus in cities across Canada.

Head Office

1090 Don Mills Road, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M3C 3R6
Telephone: 416-422-4222
Toll free: 1-800-567-6755
Fax: 416-422-1633
Email: info@ami.ca

Halifax

1660 Hollis Street, Suite 416
Halifax, NS B3J 1V7​
Phone: 902-442-0207
Fax: 902-444-7346
Email: halifax@ami.ca

Montreal

625, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, suite 1500
Montréal, QC H3B 1R2​
Phone: 1-844-398-0947
Email: amitele@ami.ca

Ottawa

510-11 Holland Avenue, Holland Cross, Tower A
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4S1
Phone: 613-230-5042
Fax: 613-230-5038
Email: ottawa@ami.ca

Edmonton

10050-112 Street, Suite 204
Edmonton, AB T5K 2J1
Phone: 780-451-8331
Fax: 780-454-0691
Email: edmonton@ami.ca

Vancouver

808 Nelson Street, Suite 612
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H2
Phone: 604-669-0246
Fax: 604-669-0256​
Email: vancouver@ami.ca

Research Panel

​Please direct all questions and comments about AMI's Research Panel to panel@ami.ca or 1-855-839-4772.

DV Guide

​Please direct all questions and comments about the DV Guide to dvguide@ami.ca​ or 1-855-855-1144.

Submit an idea for an AMI-tv show

AMI is presently accepting proposals for new show ideas. Find out how to submit an idea for a show.